AADRL … constructed agency

This year’s AADRL final jury also marks the program’s 20th anniversary and I am happy to be one of the critics that joined over the two days of reviews and discussions, together with Ariane Koek, Mario Carpo, Reinier de Graaf, Julia Frazer, Tom Kovac, Kate Davies, Manuela Gatto, Philippe Morel, Davide Quayola, Ross Lovegrove, Samantha Hardingham, Yan Gao, Mark Cousins, Alberto Alessi and others.